Welcome to the Sequim Alumni Association

    Class of 1941   
    Sequim High School Class of 1941

     Click here for more information and a registration form for the Sequim High School Class of 1976 40th Reunion planned for Saturday, August 27, 2016.
    Sequim Schools Alumni Association Board of Directors
    Bob Clark (Class of 1947), President, clacha@olypen.com

    Mayme Messenger Faulk (Class of 1948), Treasurer, mayme@wavecable.com

    Lorri Gilchrist (Class of 1970), Secretary, cdrigilchrist@gmail.com
    Don Brueckner (Class of 1965), Vice President, dbrueck@olypen.com
    Hazel Lowe (Class of 1959), granny@wavecable.com
    Sue Ault (Class of 1974), saoutdoorsy7@gmail.com
    Wake Maberry (Class of 1964), wakonnie@msn.com 
    Kevin Kennedy (Class of 1975) , geoduck01@hotmail.com
    Debbie Brown (Class of 1969), wwfarm@olypen.com
    Judy Markley (Class of 1954), judymarkley@msn.com
    Terri Schnuriger Lillquist (Class of 1962), tands@olypen.com
    Jeannette Hurd (Class of 1957), jnet920@gmail.com